2024 - 2025 Corporate Sponsors

Learn about NJAIS Corporate Sponsorship options and benefits HERE!
 


 

PLATINUM SPONSORS

 

www.connectonebank.com

ConnectOne Bank serves the financial needs of independent K-12 educational institutions along the eastern seaboard. Recognized for outstanding client services and accessibility to decision-makers, ConnectOne Bank offers creative financial solutions consisting of campus renovation and expansion financing (both taxable and tax-exempt), including ground-up construction and real estate acquisition. Additionally, ConnectOne Bank provides cash management services that typically reduce/eliminate bank service fees while increasing interest income on operating balances.

Contact: Mark Cardonemcardone@cnob.com, First Senior VP

   

GOLD SPONSORS

     

https://austinco.aleragroup.com/

Austin & Co., Inc. is operated with integrity, efficiency, and commitment to providing the highest level of professional insurance services, risk management advice, employee benefits and retirement services to our education clients.

Contact:  Shawn Berger
sberger@austin-co.com, Account Executive

https://www.ccsfundraising.com/

Since 1947, CCS Fundraising has empowered many of the world’s greatest organizations to advance important causes. As leading experts in campaign and development strategy, we implement initiatives to help nonprofits make a bigger impact—locally, nationally, and globally. Our experienced team spans sectors and regions, offering customized approaches to meet each organization’s unique challenges and goals. With dedicated professionals, we ensure mission-driven organizations achieve their most ambitious objectives.

Contact: Glennis Melley
philanthropy@ccsfundraising.com, Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Business Development

https://centralnewjersey.gocitywide.com/

At City Wide, we manage janitorial services and 20+ additional services with one point of contact to save you time and solve problems, ensuring professional communication and project management. We simplify facility matters for building owners, operators, and management companies, reducing the time, stress, and resources needed to oversee an entire facility. Beyond managing facility solutions, we pride ourselves on being a partner that helps save time and solve problems. Our mission is to create a Ripple Effect by positively impacting the people and communities we serve.
 

Contact: Thomas Bridgeforth, tbridgeforth@gocitywide.com, Owner

https://www.clarityschools.com/

Introducing Clarity, your premier partner in simplifying financial aid for NJAIS schools. Our state-of-the-art platform streamlines the application process, offering a seamless experience for both families and administrators. With mobile accessibility, real-time updates, and unmatched support, Clarity ensures financial aid is transparent, efficient, and stress-free. Empower your school community with Clarity’s intuitive technology, designed to save time and enhance accuracy. Trust Clarity to deliver the clarity and support your NJAIS school needs to thrive.

Contact: Patrick Fang, sarah@claritytuition.com, Clarity Ambassador

www.columbiabankonline.com

Columbia Bank and its affiliates offer a full suite of consumer and commercial products, flexible financing options, modern digital banking solutions, as well as title, investment, insurance and wealth management services. Community impact and customer service continue to be a differentiator for the Bank. 

Contact: Andrew Coward
acoward@columbiabankonline.com, VP, Commercial Lending Officer, Commercial Lending-Middle Market

www.eisneramper.com

EisnerAmper, one of the largest business consulting firms in the world, is the brand name under which EisnerAmper LLP and Eisner Advisory Group LLC, independently owned firms, practice in an alternative practice structure in accordance with the AICPA Code of Professional Conduct and applicable law, regulations and professional standards. EisnerAmper LLP is a licensed CPA firm that provides attest services, and Eisner Advisory Group LLC and its subsidiary entities provide tax and business consulting services. Our clients are in all business sectors and leverage a complete menu of service offerings, including advisory, accounting, tax and outsourcing. 

Contact: AmyMacFadyen
amy.macfadyen@eisneramper.com, Partner

www.jnatoli.com

Since 1975, Natoli Construction has been dedicated to the highest standards of integrity, expertise, & performance. By faithfully adhering to these principles, our company is one of the most respected firms in the construction industry while forging long standing relationships with owners, design professionals, subcontractors, & suppliers. Building educational, athletic, commercial, healthcare, & laboratory projects throughout the region, Natoli Construction is consistently recognized for quality & innovation, & has the national awards to prove it. Our company has extensive experience in all project delivery methods, including construction management, design-build, firm-fixed cost, & preconstruction, & is classified with the State of NJ to perform general construction & historic restoration. 

Contact: Tom Sutphen,
tsutphen@jnatoli.com, CFO

 
Metropolitan Bank Holding Corp. (NYSE: MCB) is the parent company of Metropolitan Commercial Bank (the “Bank”), a New York City based full-service commercial bank. The Bank provides a broad range of business, commercial and personal banking products and services to individuals, small businesses, private and public middle-market and corporate enterprises and institutions, municipalities, local government entities and independent private schools.
 
Contact: 
Michael Ragusa Jrmragusa@mcbankny.com,
Vice President - Relationship Manager

SILVER SPONSORS

     

https://catertoyoufoodservice.com
Contact: William Velez

bill@ctyfs.com, Senior Director of Business Development

www.culinartgroup.com/
Contact: JoAnn Khoder, joann.khoder@compass-usa.com, DIR, REGNL SALES

cumming-group.com
Contact: Jason Tirri

jtirri@cumming-group.com, Vice President, Project Management

https://www.tuitionrefundplan.com/home
Contact: Connor Dilworth
connor@dewarinsurance.com
Account Executive

directcleansolutions.com
Contact:  Kurt Breckheimer, 
kb@directcleansolutions.com, VP of Sales & Marketing

ejanitorialcompany.com
Contact: Nick Rafanello,  

n.rafanello@ejanitorialcompany.com
President and CEO

www.factsmgt.com
Contact: Jeff Stoddard, jstoddard@factsmgt.com, Regional Vice President

www.forvismazars.com
Contact: Joseph Blatt
joseph.blatt@us.forvismazars.com, Partner

https://www.JCJ.com
Contact: Raymond Bordwell,  rbordwell@jcj.com, Principal, Community Market Sector Leader

www.mercadien.com
Contact: Lovepreet Buttar, lbuttar@mercadien.com, Managing Director & Co-Chair, Nonprofit & Human Services Group,

www.ne-rc.com
Contact: Chris Cappello

chris.cappello@ne-rc.com, Managing Director

www.reliableoffice.com
Contact: Stephanie Levoyer
Stephanie.Levoyer@reliableoffice.com
Business Development Manager

www.sagedining.com
Contact: James Leachman, JLeachman@sagedining.com, Vice President of Sales

www.spsk.com
Contact: Marc Zitomer, mhz@spsk.com, Partner

https://teampar.com/
Contact: Mike Zulla

Mike@teampar.com, Account Executive

www.tiaa.org
Contact: Janet Lorden

jlorden@tiaa.org, Director, Plan Sponsor and Consultant Engagement

vjscozzariandsons.com
Contact: Vincent Scozzari Jr, general@vjss.com, Vice President

www.vsamerica.com
Contact: Suzanne Miller, s.linusmiller@vsamerica.com, Territory Manager

www.withum.com
Contact: Brittany Corsi, bcorsi@withum.com, Marketing Coordinator

WohlsenConstruction.com
Contact: Mauro Rubbo, mrubbo@wohlsen.com, Regional Vice President

https://www.usaarchitects.com/ 
Contact: Marlene Borruso, 

mborruso@usaarchitects.com, AIA, LEED AP BD+C, Fitwel Ambassador, WELL AP Associate + Director of Sustainability

BRONZE SPONSORS